Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Perspective – Interview with Joachim Hagopian – 23 Jan 2016

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.
h:419011
s:8248049
archived

Broadcasting from deep in the heart of the American Empire, join your host Elan Martin, and fellow Sott.net editors, as they discuss everything from current events and the latest machinations and manipulations of the global elite to history, science, and religion, and how it all fits together.

This week on The Truth Perspective Joachim Hagopian returns to discuss the biggest geopolitical developments we see in the world today. Always putting these events into broader context, Joachim’s insightful analysis can be found on his blog American Empire Exposed, as well as his regular contributions to Sott.net.

He is also the author of a manuscript entitled Don’t Let the Bastards Getcha Down which is an account of his experiences as a West Point graduate and former US Army officer. And has worked as a licensed therapist in the mental health field for nearly 25 years.

The Truth Perspective is brought to you by the SOTT Radio Network and SOTT.net, your one-stop source for independent, unbiased, alternative news and commentary on world events.

Live every Saturday from 2-4pm EST / 11am-1pm PST / 8-10pm CET.

Comments

 comments